Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists
     

Anne Haasch, Guitar

Guitarist Anne Haasch, who resides in Weimar, has made a name for herself in recent years as a sought-after soloist, chamber musician, and teacher. Her classical guitar studies took her from Mecklenburg to Weimar in the renowned class of Thomas Müller-Pering at the University of Music FRANZ LISZT Weimar.

Excursions and insights into early music with Björn Colell enriched her artistic spectrum. She has received significant inspiration for her work from Olaf Van Gonnissen, Hans-Werner Huppertz, Hopkinson Smith, Johannes Monno, and Carlo Marchione.

The guitarist is one of the award winners of the Interpretation Competition Verfemte Musik (Ostracized Music) in Schwerin. Her encounter there with survivors of the Holocaust (including figures such as Anita Lasker-Wallfisch, Esther Bejarano, Ursula Mamlok, and Coco Schumann) opened up for her a musical world of long-forgotten composers and interpreters.

Since then, an important focus of her musical work has been her deep involvement with compositions by Jewish and ostracized composers such as Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Roberto Gerhard, Darius Milhaud, and Alexandre Tansman. The musician inspires her audiences in numerous solo and chamber music concerts in Germany and abroad, which are at the same time a search for new paths and lesser-known compositions.

Anne Haasch is enthusiastically devoted to chamber music. In clarinetist Jan Doormann, she has found an inspiring companion on their journey together as the Duo Arvoredo. The sought-after educator teaches classical guitar and chamber music at the University of Music and Theater “Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy” in Leipzig. Her widely acclaimed debut album featuring works by Antonio José, Darius Milhaud, Francis Poulenc, Roberto Gerhard, and Tōru Takemitsu appeared in 2019.

Photo: Guido Werner

The Artist's Homepage: https://www.annehaasch.com


Bach & Ponce

Suite No. 2 for Lute BWV 997 & 24 Preludes

Anne Haasch, Guitar

GEN 22777 Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler
     

Anne Haasch, Gitarre

Die in Weimar lebende Gitarristin Anne Haasch hat sich in den letzten Jahren einen Namen als gefragte Solistin, Kammermusikerin und Pädagogin gemacht. Ihr Studium der klassischen Gitarre zog sie von Mecklenburg nach Weimar in die renommierte Klasse von Thomas Müller-Pering an die Hochschule für Musik und Theater FRANZ LISZT Weimar.

Ausflüge und Einblicke in die Alte Musik durch Björn Colell bereicherten ihr künstlerisches Spektrum. Wegweisende Impulse für ihre Arbeit erhielt sie von Olaf Van Gonnissen, Hans-Werner Huppertz, Hopkinson Smith, Johannes Monno und Carlo Marchione.

Die Gitarristin ist Preisträgerin des Interpretationswettbewerbs Verfemte Musik in Schwerin. Die dortige Begegnung mit Überlebenden des Holocausts (darunter Persönlichkeiten wie Anita Lasker-Wallfisch, Esther Bejarano, Ursula Mamlok und Coco Schumann), eröffneten ihr eine musikalische Welt längst in Vergessenheit geratener Komponist:innen und Interpret:innen.

Ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt ihrer musikalischen Arbeit liegt seitdem in der intensiven Auseinandersetzung mit Werken jüdischer und verfemter Komponisten wie Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Roberto Gerhard, Darius Milhaud und Alexandre Tansman. In zahlreichen Solo- und Kammermusikkonzerten im In- und Ausland, die auch immer eine Suche nach neuen Wegen und weniger bekannten Kompositionen sind, konnte die Musikerin ihr Publikum begeistern.

Anne Haasch widmet sich mit großer Hingabe der Kammermusik. Mit dem Klarinettisten Jan Doormann hat sie einen inspirierenden Gefährten auf der gemeinsamen Reise als Duo Arvoredo gefunden. Die gefragte Pädagogin lehrt klassische Gitarre und Kammermusik an der Hochschule für Musik Theater „Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy“ in Leipzig. Ihre viel beachtete Debüt-CD mit Werken von Antonio José, Darius Milhaud, Francis Poulenc, Roberto Gerhard und Tōru Takemitsu erschien 2019.

Foto: Guido Werner

Die Künstler-Homepage: https://www.annehaasch.com


Bach & Ponce

Lauten-Suite Nr. 2, BWV 997 & 24 Preludes

Anne Haasch, Gitarre

GEN 22777 DetailsKatalog