Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt

 

Holger Busse
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

Founder member of GENUIN (1998)
Musical education: Tonmeister, piano and violoncello
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, finances, recording- and computer equipment
e-mail: h.busse@genuin.de | mobile: +49-(0)177-2155250

Alfredo Lasheras Hakobian
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

Founder member of GENUIN (1998)
Musical education: Tonmeister, violoncello and piano
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, label administration, A&R
e-mail: a.lasheras@genuin.de | mobile: +49-(0)177-2155254

Michael Silberhorn
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

GENUIN copartner since 2006
Musical education: Tonmeister, piano and organ
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, editing, freelancer management
e-mail: m.silberhorn@genuin.de | mobile: +49-(0)177-7377420

Christopher Tarnow
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

GENUIN staff since 2008
Musical education: Tonmeister, piano, composition
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, editing, mastering
e-mail: c.tarnow@genuin.de | mobile: +49-(0)163-6172579

Claudia Neumann
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

GENUIN staff since 2011
Musical education: Tonmeister, piano
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, editing
e-mail: c.neumann@genuin.de

Karsten Zimmermann
Graduate sound engineer (Tonmeister)

GENUIN staff since 2013
Musical education: Tonmeister, french horn and piano
Main focus at GENUIN: recording, editing, mastering
E-Mail: k.zimmermann@genuin.de

Gisela Fritzsche
Secretary

GENUIN staff since 2005
Main focus at GENUIN: office work, finances
e-mail: g.fritzsche@genuin.de

Ute Lieschke
Booklet editing and public relations

GENUIN staff since 2005
Musical education: grammar school teacher (music), bassoon
Main focus at GENUIN: label administration
e-mail: u.lieschke@genuin.de

Johanna Brause
Booklet editing and public relations

GENUIN staff since 2008
Musical education: musicology, piano
Main focus at GENUIN: label administration
e-mail: j.brause@genuin.de

Katrin Haase
Booklet editing and public relations

GENUIN staff since 2011
Musical education: musicology, voice
Main focus at GENUIN: label administration
e-mail: k.haase@genuin.de