Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Genuin News
Dates
     

Argentinian Music Critics Honor Michael Sanderling


2.6.2015: Michael Sanderling, principal conductor of the Dresden Philharmonic, has been chosen as the best foreign conductor of the last concert season by the Argentinean Society of Music Critics "Asociación de Críticos Musicales de la Argentina". At the invitation of the Mozarteum Argentino, Michael Sanderling, together with the Dresden Philharmonic, gave guest performances in Argentina, Uruguay, Chile and Brazil in September 2015. The program included works by Beethoven, Brahms, Mendelssohn and Lutoslawski.

Michael Sanderling and GENUIN classics have enjoyed a long-standing and fruitful collaborative partnership. In January 2012, Michael Sanderling's debut concert with the Dresden Philharmonic was recorded by GENUIN. On the live recording they present a opulent program of works by Fauré, Tchaikovsky and Prokofiev.

This September Michael Sanderling's eighth GENUIN CD featuring works for four horns and orchestra by Robert Schumann, Leopold Mozart and Trygve Madsen will be released, performed by the Bamberg Symphony together with german hornsound.

CD recommendation: Michael Sanderling and the Dresden Philharmonic featuring works by Fauré, Tchaikovsky and Prokofiev.

A portrait of Michael Sanderling can be found here.

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Genuin News
Termine

Argentinische Musikkritiker ehren Michael Sanderling


2.6.2015: Michael Sanderling, Chefdirigent der Dresdner Philharmonie, ist von der argentinischen Gesellschaft der Musikkritiker "Asociación des Críticos Musicales de la Argentina" zum besten ausländischen Dirigenten der vergangenen Konzertsaison gewählt worden. Auf Einladung des Mozarteum Argentino gastierte Michael Sanderling mit den Dresdner Philharmonikern im September 2015 in Argentinien, Uruguay, Chile und Brasilien. Auf dem Programm standen Werke von Beethoven, Brahms, Mendelssohn Bartholdy und Lutosławski.

Michael Sanderling und GENUIN classics verbindet eine langjährige fruchtbringende Zusammenarbeit. Im Januar 2012 erschien Michael Sanderlings Einstandskonzert mit der Dresdner Philharmonie bei GENUIN. Auf dem Live-Mitschnitt wird ein klang-opulentes Programm mit Werken von Fauré, Tschaikowsky und Prokofjew präsentiert.

Im kommenden September wird Michael Sanderlings achte GENUIN-CD mit Werken für vier Hörner und Orchester von Robert Schumann, Leopold Mozart und Trygve Madsen veröffentlicht, eingespielt mit den Bamberger Symphonikern und german hornsound.

CD-Tipp: Michael Sanderling und die Dresdner Philharmonie mit Werken von Fauré, Tschaikowsky und Prokofjew

Ein Portrait über Michael Sanderling finden Sie hier.

Nachricht in Die Welt.