Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Genuin News
Dates
     

GENUIN Sound Engineer as Juror at the 2015 German Music Competition


30.3.2015: Currently, the GENUIN sound engineer Alfredo Lasheras-Hakobian is not simply on the road, recording: he was one of the 25 jurors at the German Music Competition, which was held in Lübeck between the 15th and 28th of March. This year, the most talented musicians were chosen in eleven categories.

Two finalists were awarded the 2015 German Music Competition Prize for their outstanding musical performance: the German clarinetist Bettina Aust and the Belgian bass Wies de Boevé. Eleven other young soloists, three chamber music ensembles, three piano accompanists and a piano duo were also awarded fellowships. The winners’ concerts took place on the 27th and 28th of March.

The complete list can be found here.

In total, 190 artists tried for the 2015 German Music Competition Prize. The prizewinners and fellows of the German Music Competition receive cash prizes and promotional support, such as the German Music Council’s “Young Artists’ Concerts” and the procurement of prizewinners' concerts. Each winner even receives a production of a debut CD on the GENUIN label, which then appears on the Primavera Edition.

Click here for more information about Edition Primavera on GENUIN.

Click here for the homepage of the 2015 German Music Competition.

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Genuin News
Termine

GENUIN-Tonmeister ist Jury-Mitglied beim Deutschen Musikwettbewerb 2015


30.3.2015: Derzeit ist der GENUIN-Tonmeister Alfredo Lasheras Hakobian nicht nur für Aufnahmen unterwegs: Er war einer von 25 Jurymitgliedern beim Deutschen Musikwettbewerb, der vom 15. bis 28. März in Lübeck ausgetragen wurde. Dieses Jahr wurden musikalische Spitzentalente in elf Kategorien gekürt.
Zwei Finalisten sind für ihre herausragende musikalische Leistung mit dem Preis des Deutschen Musikwettbewerbs 2015 belohnt worden: Die Deutsche Bettina Aust (Klarinette) und der Belgier Wies de Boevé (Kontrabass). Elf weitere junge Solisten, drei Kammermusikensembles, drei Klavierbegleiter und ein Klavierduo wurden ebenfalls mit einem Stipendium ausgezeichnet. Die Preisträgerkonzerte fanden am 27. und 28. März statt.

Die Gesamtliste ist hier zu finden.

Insgesamt hatten sich 190 Künstler um den Preis des Deutschen Musikwettbewerbs 2015 bemüht. Den Preisträger und Stipendiaten des Deutschen Musikwettbewerbs winken Geldpreise und Fördermaßnahmen wie die Bundesauswahl Konzerte Junger Künstler und die Vermittlung von Preisträgerkonzerten. Die Preisträger erhalten sogar je eine Produktion einer Debüt-CD beim Label GENUIN, die in der Primavera-Edition erscheinen.

Zur Edition Primavera bei GENUIN!

Zur Homepage des Deutschen Musikwettbewerbs 2015!