Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Genuin News
Dates

Congratulations: Ensemble Nobiles Wins First Prize at the 9th German Choral Competition


5.6.2014: The Ensemble Nobiles was awarded first prize at the 9th German Choral Competition, which was held from 24 May until 1 June in Weimar, in the category of "Vocal Ensemble - H.1". The five Leipzig singers accepted the winner's certificate at the Congress Centre of the New Weimar Hall on 31 May.

GENUIN is currently producing the new CD of the Ensemble Nobiles entitled "Bis willekommen" (You Are Welcome) which will be released internationally in October. Already available from GENUIN is the CD "Eine Deutsche Messe" (A German Mass), to which you can listen here.

The German Choral Competition is held every four years and offers choirs from all federal states the possibility to meet each other, having previously competed at a selection procedure of the State Music Councils. The Ensemble Nobiles, composed of members of Leipzig's St. Thomas's Choir, was founded in January 2006 and has since established itself as Germany's most successful vocal ensemble.

Deutschlandradio Kultur will be introducing the German Choral Competitionon 5th June beginning at 10:00 PM. Amongst other features, listeners can hear an interview the Ensemble Nobiles tenor Paul Heller.

Ensemble Nobiles on GENUIN

The CD "A German Mass" on GENUIN

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Genuin News
Termine

Gratulation: Ensemble Nobiles gewinnt Ersten Preis beim 9. Deutschen Chorwettbewerb


5.6.2014: Das Ensemble Nobiles wurde beim 9. Deutschen Chorwettbewerb, der vom 24. Mai bis 1. Juni in Weimar stattfand, in der Kategorie "Vokalensemble - H.1" mit dem Ersten Preis ausgezeichnet. Im Congress Centrum der Neuen Weimarhalle nahmen die fünf Leipziger Sänger am 31. Mai die Siegerurkunde entgegen.

Derzeit produziert GENUIN die neue CD des Ensemble Nobiles "Bis willekommen", die im Oktober international erscheinen wird. Bereits bei GENUIN erhältlich ist die CD "Eine Deutsche Messe", in die Sie hier reinhören können.

Der Deutsche Chorwettbewerb findet vierjährig statt und gibt Chören aus allen Bundesländern, die sich vorher in einem Auswahlverfahren der Landesmusikräte messen, die Möglichkeit, sich zu begegnen. Das Ensemble Nobiles gründete sich im Januar 2006 aus Mitgliedern des Thomanerchores Leipzig und erarbeitete sich seither einen Namen als deutschlandweit erfolgreiches Vokalensemble.

Deutschlandradio Kultur stellt heute Abend ab 22:00 Uhr den Deutschen Chorwettbewerb vor. Zu hören ist unter anderem ein Interview mit dem Ensemble Nobiles-Tenor Paul Heller.

Das Ensemble Nobiles bei GENUIN

Die CD "Eine Deutsche Messe" bei GENUIN