Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky, Piano

The Moscow native, pianist Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky, received extensive musical training starting at a very early age. By the age of 10, he was already regularly performing at regional competitions and giving numerous concerts.
In the course of his studies at the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music in Moscow, Apostel-Pankratowsky received degrees in piano performance, chamber music, piano pedagogy and piano accompaniment. His teachers included well-known artists such as Naum Shtarkman and Vera Nosina. During his studies, he regularly and successfully participated in national and international competitions and played solo and chamber music concerts in Russia, the Ukraine, Italy and Portugal.
In 2006 Apostel-Pankratowsky was accepted into the post-graduate piano program at the University of Music and Theatre Leipzig “Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy” and studied there under Christoph Taubert. Following this degree, he was enrolled at the University of Music FRANZ LISZT Weimar from 2008 to 2013 earning his degree in pedagogy. This time was also shaped by various artistic endeavors: as accompanist and pianist he played for opera projects including “Schillers Räuber – Rap’n Breakdance Opera” by Ludger Vollmer and was a piano teacher and a répétiteur for soloists on several music and art schools. In addition to this, he also had a university teaching position at the Weimar University of Music. Rounding off his education on keyboard instruments, Apostel-Pankratowsky earned an additional teaching certification for organ.
Since November 2017, Viacheslav Apostel has been working as a piano teacher and coach at the Musikschule Salle-Orla in Bad Lobenstein. In addition to his pedagogical engagements, he also regularly gives concerts.

Photography: Karsten Schmidt

The Artist's Homepage: https://www.viacheslavapostel.de/


Impromptus, Songs and Consolations

Works by Franz Schubert and Franz Liszt

Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky, Piano

GEN 20556Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky, Klavier

Der in Moskau geborene Pianist Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky erhielt seit frühester Kindheit eine intensive musikalische Ausbildung. Schon mit 10 Jahren trat er regelmäßig bei regionalen Wettbewerben auf und spielte zahlreiche Konzerte.
Im Rahmen seines Studiums am Moskauer Gnessin-Institut erlangte Apostel-Pankratowsky Abschlüsse als Pianist, Kammermusiker, Klavierlehrer und Korrepetitor. Zu seinen Lehrern zählten so bekannte Künstler wie Naum Shtarkman und Vera Nosina. Schon während seines Studiums nahm er regelmäßig erfolgreich an nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben teil und spielte Solo- und Kammermusikkonzerte in Russland, der Ukraine, Italien und Portugal.
2006 bestand Apostel-Pankratowsky die Aufnahmeprüfungen für ein Aufbaustudium Klavier an der Hochschule für Musik und Theater „Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy“ in Leipzig und studierte dort in der Klasse von Christoph Taubert. Im Anschluss belegte er von 2008 bis 2013 ein Lehramtsstudium an der Hochschule für Musik „Franz Liszt“ in Weimar. Auch diese Zeit war geprägt von verschiedensten künstlerischen Aktivitäten: Als Korrepetitor und Pianist wirkte er unter anderem am Opernprojekt „Schillers Räuber – Rap´n Breakdance Opera“ von Ludger Vollmer mit und war Klavierlehrer und Solorepetitor an mehreren Musik- und Kunstschulen. Zudem hatte er in dieser Zeit einen Lehrauftrag an der Weimarer Musikhochschule inne. Zur Abrundung seiner Ausbildung an Tasteninstrumenten erwarb Apostel-Pankratowsky eine zusätzliche Lehrbefähigung für das Instrument Orgel.
Seit November 2017 ist Viacheslav Apostel Klavierlehrer und Korrepetitor an der Musikschule Saale-Orla in Bad Lobenstein. Neben seiner pädagogischen Tätigkeit gibt er regelmäßig Konzerte.

Fotografie: Karsten Schmidt

Die Künstler-Homepage: https://www.viacheslavapostel.de/


Impromptus, Songs and Consolations

Werke von Franz Schubert und Franz Liszt

Viacheslav Apostel-Pankratowsky, Klavier

GEN 20556DetailsKatalog