Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Agnès Clément, Harp

Born in 1990 in the Auvergne region of France, Agnès Clément studied at the conservatories of Clermont-Ferrand and Boulogne-Billancourt before doing advanced study at the National Conservatory in Lyon, in Fabrice Pierre’s harp class and Carlo Colombo’s bassoon class.

Winner of several competitions including the International Harp Competition in the United States and the Lily Laskine Competition in Paris, in 2016 she won First Prize at the ARD International Music Competition in Munich as well as two special prizes. Since then she has appeared as soloist in Germany with orchestras such as the Sinfonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, the Münchener Kammerorchester, SWR Symphonieorchester, Georgisches Kammerorchester and the Deutsches Sinfonieorchester; in France with the Rouen Opera Orchestra and Orchestre d’Auvergne, and in Colombia with the Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional de Colombia.

Agnès Clément, who has also performed at the Philharmonie in Berlin and Salle Gaveau in Paris, has participated in numerous festivals, including the Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Prades Festival, La Chaise-Dieu Festival, and Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad. Since 2013, she is solo harp in the Orchestra of the Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie in Brussels.

Photography: Tysje Severens

The Artist's Homepage: http://www.agnes-clement.com/


Le Rossignol en Amour – The Nightingale in Love

Works by Daquin, Parish-Alvars, Couperin, Hindemith, Rameau, Posse and Liszt

Agnès Clément, Harp

GEN 19624Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Agnès Clément, Harfe

Geboren 1990 in der Auvergne, studiert Agnès Clément an den Konservatorien von Clermont-Ferrand und Boulogne-Billancourt, bevor sie ihre Ausbildung am Nationalkonservatorium von Lyon in der Harfenklasse von Fabrice Pierre und in der Fagottklasse von Carlo Colombo abschließt.

Sie ist Preisträgerin mehrerer Wettbewerbe, darunter die USA International Harp Competition Bloomington und der Lily-Laskine-Wettbewerb in Paris, und hat 2016 beim ARD-Musikwettbewerb in München den ersten Preis sowie zwei Sonderpreise gewonnen. Seitdem spielte sie in Deutschland solistisch mit Orchestern wie dem Sinfonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, dem Münchener Kammerorchester, dem SWR Symphonieorchester, dem Georgischen Kammerorchester Ingolstadt und dem Deutschen Symphonie-Orchester Berlin; in Frankreich mit dem Orchester der Oper Rouen, dem Orchester der Auvergne, in Kolumbien mit dem Nationalen Sinfonieorchester.

Agnès Clément trat bereits in der Berliner Philharmonie, sowie in der Salle Gaveau in Paris auf und nahm an zahlreichen Festivals teil, so zum Beispiel bei den Festspielen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, dem Festival de Prades, dem Festival de la Chaise-Dieu und den Sommets Musicaux de Gstaad. Seit 2013 ist sie Solo-Harfenistin des Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie in Brüssel.

Foto: Tysje Severens

Die Künstler-Homepage: http://www.agnes-clement.com/


Le Rossignol en Amour – The Nightingale in Love

Werke von Daquin, Parish-Alvars, Couperin, Hindemith, Rameau, Posse und Liszt

Agnès Clément, Harfe

GEN 19624DetailsKatalog