Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Aleksandra Mikulska, Piano

Sensitivity, musical expressivity, and an immaculate, transparent technique: these qualities once called for by Frédéric Chopin are embodied in the highest degree by Aleksandra Mikulska. On this teachers, critics, and audiences are unanimous. Mikulska is one of the leading representatives of today’s younger generation of exceptional pianists. Her playing has earned her numerous international accolades, including the Special Prize for Best Female Polish Pianist at the XV International Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw.

Concert invitations to date have taken Mikulska to such venues as the Zurich Tonhalle, Philharmonie in Essen, Künstlerhaus in Munich, and National Philharmonic Hall in Warsaw. In the 2017/18 season she is scheduled to make her debuts at the Vienna Musikverein, Nikolaisaal in Potsdam, and Brucknerhaus in Linz. She appears regularly at international festivals including the MDR Musiksommer, Liszt Festival Raiding, Bodenseefestival on the shores of Lake Constance, Brandenburg Summer Concerts, Böblingen International Piano Festival, Chopin Festival in Gaming, Bayreuth Easter Festival, and Maulbronn Monastery Concerts. Mikulska also gives recitals throughout Europe and performs concertos with orchestras in Germany, Austria, Belgium, Italy, Poland, and Switzerland.

The different stages in her training include a degree at the University of Music in Karlsruhe, master studies at the elite International Piano Academy “Incontri col maestro” in Imola, Italy, and Arie Vardi’s master class at the Hanover University of Music, Drama, and Media.

Aleksandra Mikulska weaves together a unique, personal, and highly distinctive style from the musical traditions of the three countries Poland, Germany, and Italy. A special focus of her music-making is the dissemination of works by the great composers of her Polish homeland.

The Artist's Homepage: https://www.aleksandramikulska.com


Souvenirs

Piano Works by Franz Liszt

Aleksandra Mikulska, Piano

GEN 18494Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Aleksandra Mikulska, Klavier

Sensitivität, musikalische Ausdrucksfähigkeit und makellose, transparente Spieltechnik: Aleksandra Mikulska verkörpert in höchstem Maße diese einst von Frédéric Chopin geforderten Eigenschaften. Einmütig bestätigen dies Professoren, Kritiker sowie das Publikum. Aleksandra Mikulska gehört zu den bedeutendsten Vertretern der jungen Generation von Ausnahmepianisten. Ihre Interpretationen wurden mit zahlreichen internationalen Prämierungen gewürdigt, darunter dem Sonderpreis als beste polnische Pianistin beim XV. Internationalen Frédéric-Chopin-Wettbewerb in Warschau.

Konzerteinladungen führten sie bislang u.a. in die Tonhalle Zürich, die Philharmonie Essen, das Münchner Künstlerhaus sowie die Nationalphilharmonie Warschau. In der Saison 2017/18 wird sie u.a. im Wiener Musikverein, im Nikolaisaal Potsdam und im Brucknerhaus Linz debütieren. Sie ist regelmäßig zu Gast bei internationalen Festivals, wie dem Liszt Festival Raiding, dem MDR Musiksommer, dem Bodenseefestival, den Brandenburgischen Sommerkonzerten, dem Internationalen Pianistenfestival in Böblingen, dem Chopin-Festival in Gaming, dem Bayreuther Osterfestival sowie dem Musikfestival Klosterkonzerte Maulbronn. Darüber hinaus gibt Aleksandra Mikulska Rezitals in ganz Europa und konzertiert mit Orchestern in Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Italien, Polen und der Schweiz.

Ihre Ausbildungsstationen reichen von einem Studium an der Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe über ein Meisterstudium an der Eliteakademie "Accademia Pianistica Internazionale - Incontri col maestro“ in Imola bis zu einem Studium in der Meisterklasse von Arie Vardi an der Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien Hannover.

Aleksandra Mikulska vereint die drei musikalischen Traditionen der Länder Polen, Deutschland und Italien zu einem einmaligen, persönlichen und unverwechselbaren Stil. Ein Schwerpunkt ihres künstlerischen Wirkens liegt in der Verbreitung der Musik der großen Komponisten ihrer polnischen Heimat.

Die Künstler-Homepage: https://www.aleksandramikulska.com


Souvenirs

Klavierwerke von Franz Liszt

Aleksandra Mikulska, Klavier

GEN 18494DetailsKatalog