Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Elisabeth Brauß, Piano

Elisabeth Brauß, born in 1995, studied with Elena Levit and under Matti Raekallio at the Institut zur Früh-Förderung of the Hannover University of Music, Drama and Media, where she is currently working with Bernd Goetzke.

She regularly gives guest performances at venues such as the Laeiszhalle in Hamburg, the Konzerthaus Berlin, the Tonhalle Zurich, the Mariinsky Theater in St. Petersburg, the Beethovenfest Bonn and the Heidelberger Frühling as well as the Schleswig-Holstein-Musikfestival and the Festspiele Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. International concert tours have taken her to Norway, Russia, the Ukraine, the USA, China, Taiwan and elsewhere. As a soloist, she performs with orchestras such as the hr-Sinfonieorchester, the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen and the NDR Radiophilharmonie.

In addition to winning first prize at the Steinway Piano Competition in Hamburg and the International Grotrian-Steinweg Piano Competition, she was awarded a scholarship by the Praetorius Musikpreis Niedersachsen in 2012. She is the winner of the main prize and the audience award at the 2013 TONALi Grand Prix in Hamburg, the winner of the Competition "Ton und Erklärung" in Frankfurt in 2015 and the "Kissinger KlavierOlymps" in 2016. She was a scholarship recipient of the Mozart-Gesellschaft Dortmund and has been a scholarship holder of the German Academic Scholarship Foundation since 2014.

Photography: Monika Lawrenz

The Artist's Homepage: http://www.elisabethbrauss.com


Valentino Worlitzsch, Cello

Works by Ludwig van Beethoven, Eugène Ysaÿe, Robert Schumann und Benjamin Britten

Valentino Worlitzsch, Cello - Elisabeth Brauß, Piano

GEN 17463Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Elisabeth Brauß, Piano

Elisabeth Brauß, 1995 geboren, studierte bei Elena Levit und am Institut zur Früh-Förderung der Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien Hannover, bei Matti Raekallio und aktuell bei Bernd Goetzke an der HMTM Hannover.

Sie gastiert regelmäßig unter anderem in der Laeiszhalle Hamburg, am Konzerthaus Berlin, in der Tonhalle Zürich, am Mariinsky Theater in St. Petersburg, beim Beethovenfest Bonn, beim Heidelberger Frühling sowie beim Schleswig-Holstein-Musikfestival und den Festspielen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Internationale Konzertreisen führten sie unter anderem nach Norwegen, Russland, in die Ukraine, USA, China und Taiwan. Als Solistin konzertiert sie mit Orchestern wie dem hr-Sinfonieorchester, der Deutschen Kammerphilharmonie Bremen oder der NDR Radiophilharmonie.

Neben ersten Preisen beim Steinway Klavierspielwettbewerb in Hamburg und beim Internationalen Grotrian-Steinweg Klavierspielwettbewerb in Braunschweig wurde ihr 2012 der Förderpreis des Praetorius Musikpreises Niedersachsen zugesprochen. Sie ist Gewinnerin des Haupt- und Publikumspreises beim TONALi Grand Prix 2013 in Hamburg, Gewinnerin des Wettbewerbs "Ton und Erklärung" in Frankfurt 2015 und Gewinnerin des "Kissinger KlavierOlymps" 2016. Sie war Stipendiatin der Mozart-Gesellschaft Dortmund und ist seit 2014 Stipendiatin der Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes.

Foto: Monika Lawrenz

Die Künstler-Homepage: http://www.elisabethbrauss.com


Valentino Worlitzsch, Cello

Werke von Ludwig van Beethoven, Eugène Ysaÿe, Robert Schumann und Benjamin Britten

Valentino Worlitzsch, Violoncello - Elisabeth Brauß, Piano

GEN 17463DetailsKatalog