Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Arkadi Zenzipér, Piano

Arkadi Zenzipér was born in St. Petersburg. He completed his piano studies and his further studies with Nathan Perelman, Grigory Sokolov and Tamara Fiedler at the Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory, graduating with highest honors.

The collapse of the Berlin Wall and the inner-German border was also a personal stroke of luck for Arkadi Zenzipér: After this landmark event, he was invited to appear as a soloist in Germany and abroad. He has performed worldwide with, among others, the Staatskapelle Dresden, the Berlin Symphony Orchestra, the Symphony Orchestra of the State Academic Cappella of St. Petersburg, the Slovak Philharmonic, the Krakow Philharmonic and with such renowned chamber music partners as Trio Ex Aequo.

Arkadi Zenzipér is a professor and dean of piano faculty at the Carl Maria von Weber Music Conservatory in Dresden, where he has trained numerous international award winners. He is the artistic director of the Schubertiade Schnackenburg music festival, which he founded 26 years ago. He also serves as a jury member at various international competitions.

Arkadi Zenzipér is committed to promoting Russian-German cultural understanding and, together with Andreas Graf von Bernstorff, initiated the Gartow Foundation for promoting young musical talent in St. Petersburg. Arkadi Zenzipér’s discography includes recordings by Glinka, Prokofiev, Rachmaninoff, Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Mozart, Chopin and Schumann. Concert tours and master classes regularly take him to Russia, the United States, Poland, Argentina, Italy, Malta, Switzerland, Spain, the Czech Republic, Israel, China and South Korea.

In the 2018/2019 concert season, Arkadi Zenzipér performed as a soloist with the Bruckner Orchestra Linz under the direction of Dmitri Jurowski, with the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra and conductor Vladimir Fedoseyev and with the State Academic Cappella Symphony Orchestra of St. Petersburg under the baton of Alexander Chernushenko.

Picture: Archive Zenzipér

The Artist's Homepage: https://www.schubertiaden-schnackenburg.de/kuenstler/arkadizenziper/


Schicksalsklänge

Works for Two Pianos by Rachmaninow, Theodorakis and Piazzolla

Tatjana Zenzipér, Piano - Arkadi Zenzipér, Piano

GEN 19659Katalog

Soloists of the Schubertiaden Schnackenburg

String Quintets by Mozart and Shostakovich

Ilya Konovalov, Violin - Annette Unger, Violin - Vladimír Bukac, Viola - Vladislav Krasnov, Viola - Leonid Gorokhov, Cello - Arkadi Zenzipér, Piano

GEN 88526Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Arkadi Zenzipér, Klavier

Arkadi Zenzipér, in St. Petersburg geboren, absolvierte sein Klavierstudium und seine darauffolgende Aspirantur bei Nathan Perelman, Grigori Sokolow und Tamara Fiedler am Staatlichen Sankt Petersburger Konservatorium „N. A. Rimski-Korsakow“ mit den höchsten Auszeichnungen.

Der Fall der Mauer und der innerdeutschen Grenze war für Arkadi Zenzipér auch ein persönlicher Glücksfall: Als Solist wurde er nunmehr zu Konzerten im In- und Ausland eingeladen. Unter anderem trat er mit der Staatskapelle Dresden, dem Berliner Sinfonie-Orchester, der Staatskapelle St. Petersburg, der Slowakischen Philharmonie, der Krakauer Philharmonie und mit renommierten Kammermusikpartnern, unter anderem dem Trio Ex Aequo weltweit auf.

Arkadi Zenzipér ist als Professor und Dekan für Klavier an der Hochschule für Musik „Carl Maria von Weber“ Dresden tätig, wo er zahlreiche internationale Preisträger ausgebildet hat. Er ist künstlerischer Leiter des vor 26 Jahren von ihm gegründeten Musikfestivals Schubertiaden Schnackenburg. Außerdem ist er Jurymitglied verschiedener internationaler Wettbewerbe.

Arkadi Zenzipér setzt sich für die russisch-deutsche Kulturverständigung ein und initiierte gemeinsam mit Andreas Graf von Bernstorff die Gründung der Gartow Stiftung zur Förderung des musikalischen Nachwuchses in St. Petersburg. Seine Diskografie umfasst Aufnahmen von Glinka, Prokofjew, Rachmaninow, Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Mozart, Chopin und Schumann. Regelmäßige Konzertreisen und Meisterkurse führen ihn unter anderem nach Russland, in die USA, nach Polen, Argentinien, Italien, Malta, in die Schweiz, nach Spanien, Tschechien, Israel, China und Südkorea.

In der Konzertsaison 2018 / 2019 konzertierte Arkadi Zenzipér als Solist mit dem Bruckner Orchester Linz unter der Leitung von Dmitri Jurowski, mit dem Tschaikowsky-Symphonieorchester unter der Leitung von Wladimir Fedossejew und mit der Staatskapelle St. Petersburg unter der Leitung von Alexander Chernushenko.

Foto: Archiv Zenzipér

Die Künstler-Homepage: https://www.schubertiaden-schnackenburg.de/kuenstler/arkadizenziper/


Schicksalsklänge

Werke für zwei Klaviere von Rachmaninow, Theodorakis und Piazzolla

Tatjana Zenzipér, Klavier - Arkadi Zenzipér, Klavier

GEN 19659DetailsKatalog

Solisten der Schubertiaden Schnackenburg

Streichquintette von Mozart und Schostakowitsch

Ilya Konovalov, Violine - Annette Unger, Violine - Vladimír Bukac, Viola - Vladislav Krasnov, Viola - Leonid Gorokhov, Cello - Arkadi Zenzipér, Klavier

GEN 88526DetailsKatalog